September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, September 3, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, September 3, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Labor Day Eve Sunday, September 4, 2016 (All day)
 
 
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 (All day)
 
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, September 9, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sunday, September 11, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
 
 
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
9:30am to 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Friday, September 23, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm