August 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 -
9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -
9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Monday, August 10, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, August 13, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 13, 2015 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Friday, August 14, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Monday, August 17, 2015 -
9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Monday, August 17, 2015 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, August 20, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, August 20, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, August 20, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Friday, August 21, 2015 -
6:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Monday, August 24, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 -
6:30am to 8:30am
 
 
 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 29, 2015 -
9:00am to 11:30am
 
 
 
Saturday, August 29, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5